please, like me


facebook logoI must admit: up till now I never believed Facebook could benefit a B to B business like mine. But honestly, what other instruments would I really have if I at least want to try to make a connection with my (potential) customers?

As a company, I believe I have a story to tell. And I believe in it. So: where and how do I bring that message? My children started their digital life with FB and they can’t imagine a life without. They are the ones who will enter the professional market in a few years and become decision makers. Will they ban FB from their lives? I’m not sure, but I believe they might very well keep FB as a friend.

So, I surrendered. My company is definitely on Facebook. Facebook is my friend. I like Facebook. My status is ‘happy’.

Better late than never: www.facebook.com/lemarcomarketing

