An update in many ways


veerle_-blogI’ve been gone for a while. My former life was swept away on January 13th, to be replaced by a newer version in which I am a mother. A proud mother, I have to say, of a sweet little daughter that we’ve called Mira. There’s not much that I remember of my former life and that’s a good thing. Becoming a parent is such a drastic change and a bad memory softens the shock a bit.

The strange thing is: coming back to work after more than three months of holiday, didn’t feel as a shock at all. Though I’ve missed a lot: the making of Keyboard IV for instance. But I got a glimpse of the new versions while updating the Keyboard website. So now that I’ve updated you on my whereabouts, feel free to go and check out the updated version of MyKeyboard

dscn4439

 

 

   
